Nikon 10.5 Fisheye Review

Nikon 10.5 Fisheye Review

“Even better than anticipated…”

nikon nikkor 10.5

I have been waiting a long time to get my own Fisheye lens, having borrowed one several times over the years. The DX lens produces beautiful images in conjunction with my D80, wowing me with how close I can get to the subject and with the incredible angle of the Fisheye. I have also been trying out Nikon’s Capture NX software to “unbend” the image with some amazing results, though I find the software to run more slowly than PhotoShop. In any case, I have no complaints about the lens, and can only recommend it.

More Nikon 10.5mm Reviews from Amazon:

Check out Amazon.com for more reviews of Nikon’s 10.5mm, it has more consumer reviews and reports than any other site online:

reviews of nikon 10.5mm

Price Range: $XXX to $799.99
Best Price: $$ Click To See Today’s Sale Price $$


Nikon 10.5 Fisheye Review By RTW "Rob" (Czech Republic)
- More Reviews from Amazon.com

Leave a Reply

