Nikon 24-120 f3.5-5.6 Review

Nikon 24-120 f3.5-5.6 Review

“Semi-pro”

nikon nikkor 24-120

I’ve been a semi-professional photographer since 2004 and have a huge investment in Nikon equipment including a Nikon 200-400 zoom that I paid $5,500 for. I also have the 70-200 2.8, which is another superb lens. However, the 24-120 goes with me everywhere. It is one of the most versatile lenses I own. I use it in the studio under dim lighting conditions and for most of the outdoor shooting I do. The other lens I rely on for outdoor shots is the 70-200, which I cannot ay enough good things about (although it’s heavy). Bottom line: the 24-120 is worth every penny you pay for it. Don’t think twice about buying one. My $0.02 worth.

More Nikon 24-120mm Reviews from Amazon:

Check out Amazon.com for more reviews of Nikon’s 24-120mm, it has more consumer reviews and reports than any other site online:

reviews of nikon 24-120mm

Price Range: $XXX to $649.99
Best Price: $$ Click To See Today’s Sale Price $$


Nikon 24-120 f3.5-5.6 Review By Stephen Dow "scd" (Boston, MA)
- More Reviews from Amazon.com

Leave a Reply

