Nikon Nikkor 70-300 f/4.5-5.6 Review

Nikon Nikkor 70-300 f/4.5-5.6 Review

“Destined for greatness”

nikon nikkor 70-300 f/4.5-5.6G

I needed more reach than I have with my 18-200 VR, and was not able to obtain the 80-400VR, so I got this lens thinking I could get rid of it if I didn’t like it. I am very happy that I did!

I am extremely impressed with this lens. It appears to me that the VR is actually better than on my 18-200VR. The lens has superior balance, size and weight for handheld nature photography. Lens flare (when I could get it to appear) was acceptable, the contrast is tremendous, and the bokeh was
quite pleasant. Auto-focus is very accurate and quick. In addition, the lens was extraordinarily sharp all the way to 300mm.

More Nikon 70-300mm f/4.5-5.6 Reviews from Amazon:

Check out Amazon.com for more reviews of Nikon’s 70-300mm f/4.5-5.6, it has more consumer reviews and reports than any other site online:

reviews of nikon 70-300mm

Price Range: $XXX to $597.79
Best Price: $$ Click To See Today’s Sale Price $$


Nikon Nikkor 70-300 f/4.5-5.6 Review by Frank H (NC)
- More Reviews from Amazon.com

Leave a Reply

