Nikon 85mm f/1.4 Review

Nikon 85mm f/1.4 Review

“Legendary Portrait Lens”

nikon nikkor 85 f/1.4

I have been using this fantastic lens for 2 months now and believe me it blows my mind every single day. The pictures I have taken with this baby beyond imaginations. I bought it without even testing it, I had just done a research about this lens online and I’ve found out was it was one of the best nikon lenses ever made. So I spilled the cash and went for it, boy was I ever glad I did that. Build quality is solid all metal and lens is razor sharp, but the beauty of the light it captures is so amazing. If you are a serious photographer you should own this gorgeous portrait lens. I know I will be working with this lens for years and years. I mounted on a D70 and it made my D70 like D2X that’s how brilliant were the images. I did lots of portrait shootings with lens wide open at f/1.4 background is very blurry and colors are fantastic.Now that I purchased a D200 from amazon.com it is a blast to use it.
Thanx Nikon

More Nikon 85mm f/1.4 Reviews from Amazon:

Check out Amazon.com for more reviews of Nikon’s 85mm f/1.4, it has more consumer reviews and reports than any other site online:

reviews of nikon 85mm f/1.4

Price Range: $XXXX to $1239.79
Best Price: $$ Click To See Today’s Sale Price $$


Nikon 85mm f/1.4 Review by Tamer Sayin "Cyclist" (CT, USA)
- More Reviews from Amazon.com

Leave a Reply

