Nikon 85mm f/1.4D Review

Nikon 85mm f/1.4D Review

“My new favorite lens”

nikon nikkor 85 f/1.4

With my older film Nikon cameras, my absolute favorite lens for almost every occasion was the 105mm f/2.5 lens. The razor-sharp clarity, the high speed, I LOVED this lens.

Now, lo and behold, for my Nikon digitals, the 85mm f/1.4 is like my old favorite, only faster! Long enough to get no distortion on portraits, fast enough for avaiable light close-ups in the garden. And as sharp as the old 105. I think I’m in love…

More Nikon 85mm f/1.4 Reviews from Amazon:

Check out Amazon.com for more reviews of Nikon’s 85mm f/1.4, it has more consumer reviews and reports than any other site online:

reviews of nikon 85mm f/1.4

Price Range: $XXXX to $1239.79
Best Price: $$ Click To See Today’s Sale Price $$


Nikon 85mm f/1.4D Review by William H. Willis "Wolf Moon HP" (Miami, FL)
- More Reviews from Amazon.com

Leave a Reply

