Nikon S710 Review

Quote: “The perfect digital camera”
Rating:
Review From: Cajundego at Amazon.com

I have a D-SLR that I use on a regular basis since photography is my hobby. I wanted a small camera that I could put in my pocket or purse instead of carrying my backpack of camera & lens around when I was just out & about. This camera takes as nice of pictures as my Canon and I am able to adjust the f/stop & shutter speed as well. There are around 16 pre-set modes that are helpful. The 14.5 mp is an added bonus if I want to enlarge my photographs. The case is sturdy and it does come with a ac charger & USB cable. I used a SDHC class 6 memory card to remove any lag time between pictures and for good video footage. You will not be disappointed.

Leave a Reply

